Barnacle Split Editions #1: Sophisticated Devices / Make No Mistake

Jesse Michaels and Sam McPheeters

This, the first of the Barnacle Split Editions, features two stories, one by Jesse Michaels, one by Sam McPheeters. Jesse Michaels' "Make No Mistake" revolves around the story of a young man whose chance encounter with a woman in a therapist's office tips off an unhinged adventure that completely changes his perspective on life. Sam McPheeters' "Sophisticated Devices" takes on the prison system, following a man released from prison navigating a world that is hostile to him and his past.

Collections: Backlist

Category: Fiction, Music, Short Stories

Type: Paperback

Related Items