Freaks of the Industry

Adam Novak

Head of the OmniscienceRagnark Story Department for nineteen years named the dean of the coverage community by Variety Larry Mersault was murdered by Dollars Muttlan a writer-director-serial killer who remains at large Freaks of the Industry a manuscript containing script reviews explanatory notes and news clippings is submitted to Rare Bird Books by the estate of Larry Mersault for publication A 10 500 reward from the Victims Advocacy Group or VAG is still in effect to anyone with information leading to the arrest and conviction of Dollars Muttlan In the tradition of David Foster Wallaces The Pale King and F Scott Fitzgeralds The Love of the Last Tycoon we present this posthumous chronicle of the movie business in crisis.

Collections: Backlist

Category: Experimental Fiction, Fiction

Type: Paperback


Related Items